• Streaming + Download

    The Heat is the lead track to be taken from the collaborative EP between both the Eatgood Records and AssociatedMinds labels.

    The EP, recorded over the space of one hazy night and day in Birmingham features production from Metabeats, P.L.O. & Kelakovski and vocals from Sonnyjim, Kosyne, Taharka, Redbeard, RTillery, Beatbox Fozzy, Ruffstylz, Ralph Rip Shit, Mudmowth, Metabeats, P.L.O. and Willo Wispa as well as remixes by Dockmini and Myke Forte.

    The immediate download of The Heat in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



released March 20, 2011
Produced by P.L.O.
Vocals from Sonnyjim & Mudmowth
Mixed and Mastered by P.L.O. @ A.M.
Photography and cover design by Mayor @ A.M.
www.associatedminds.com / www.eatgoodrecords.com



all rights reserved


The Highball UK

contact / help

Contact The Highball

Streaming and
Download help